Congratulations Been Lab Class of 2022!!

Congratulations to the 8 members of the Been Lab who graduated in 2022! Can’t wait to see all of the exciting work you’ll do in your post-Haverford lives!

Top Row: Roy Simamora, Sarah Blossom, Keegan Hoag, Brandon Alonso, Sophia Mercado, Clara Merril; Bottom Row: Jackie Corbin, Rachel White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *